1. Adrift

From the recording Adrift

This song was written one week before finishing studio recording. It is the only "unplugged" acoustic solo song on the Idle Speed album of songs. It sits as the "hingepin" song at track # 6, right after the title cut, Idle Speed.
Written and composed by Scott Youngberg.
Copyright 2013 Scott Youngberg All rights reserved.